When

June 13, 2024    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Event Type

Patreon Kois and above: Come one, come all Thursday evenings to ask your questions to AJ, live!!

Stage Opens at 4:00PM PST (7:00PM EST, 12:00AM UTC).
AMA begins at 4:30PM PST (7:30PM EST, 12:30AM UTC).