When

March 14, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Event Type

Patreon Kois and above: Come one, come all Thursday evenings to ask your questions to AJ, live!!

Stage Opens at 5:00PM PST (8:00PM EST, 1:00AM UTC).
AMA begins at 5:30PM PST (8:30PM EST, 1:30AM UTC).